01728 830549

welcome

to Leiston Film Theatre, Suffolk’s oldest cinema (est. 1914).

on stage

We don’t just show films! Take a look at our varied programme of live entertainment on stage soon.

become a friend

As a friend, not only are you supporting Suffolk’s oldest cinema, but you are directing helping to raise vital funds to improve the experience of using Leiston Film Theatre. Benefits to friends include weekly programme updates, quarterly newsletters, discounts to ‘friends’ events and selected Film Theatre screenings and priority booking on selected Film Theatre events.

Now Showing

Les Misérables
Sun 25th & Wed 28th Feb

170 mins

One Life
Mon 26th & Tues 27th Feb

125 mins

Mean Girls
Tues 27th & Thurs 29th Feb

125 mins

Bob Marley: One Love
Fri 1st – Thurs 7th Mar

120 mins

Coming Soon

Wicked Little Letters
Fri 8th – Wed 20th Mar

115 mins

Madame Web
Fri 15th – Sun 17th Mar

130 mins

Bob Marley: One Love
Mon 18th – Thurs 21st Mar

120 mins

Dune: Part Two
Fri 22nd – Thurs 28th Mar

180 mins

Ghostbusters: Frozen Empire
Fri 29th Mar – Thurs 4th Apr

130 mins

Little Voice
Sun 7th Apr

110 mins

Leiston Film Theatre

Suffolk's oldest purpose built cinema

74 High Street,
Leiston,
Suffolk.
IP16 4BZ

01728 830549