01728 830549

Ryan Gooding – The Modern Medium
Wed 15th May 2024, 7.30pm

Seriously Collins
Sat 8th June 2024, 7.30pm

The Rod Stewart Songbook
Fri 14th June 2024, 7.30pm

The Stadium Rock Experience
Sat 5th Oct 2024, 7.30pm

Dayglo Indydarc Puppet Show
Sun 27th Oct 2024, 11.30am & 2.00pm

Swing Machine Big Band
Sun 27th Oct 2024, 7.30pm
Tickets on sale from Wed 1st May

DS:UK The Alchemical Tour
Sat 16th Nov 2024, 7.30pm

We Three Kings of Rock ‘n’ Roll
Sun 1st Dec 2024, 7.30pm

Cinderella
Fri 17th – Sun 19th Jan 2025

The ELO Encounter
Sat 25th Jan 2025, 7.30pm

The VOX Beatles
Sun 23rd Feb 2025, 7.30pm
Tickets on sale soon

Lollypops & Moptops
Sun 16th Mar 2025, 7.30pm

Abba Sensation
Sat 26th Apr 2025, 7.30pm

Seriously Collins
Sun 15th June 2025, 7.30pm
Tickets on sale soon

Jersey Beats – Oh What a Nite!
Fri 10th Oct 2025, 7.30pm
Tickets on sale soon

Leiston Film Theatre

Suffolk's oldest purpose built cinema

74 High Street,
Leiston,
Suffolk.
IP16 4BZ

01728 830549